FREE shipping Australia wide using AusPost Standard during April (up to 1Kg)
Vivaldi/Orriss - Allegro non Troppo (Winter) (WW)

Vivaldi/Orriss - Allegro non Troppo (Winter) (WW)

Regular price $41.55 Sale


The first movement from Concerto No. 4 in F minor:  l'inverno for 3 flutes and alto.  Vivaldi string music seems to work remarkably well on flutes, and there is real scope for exploring a variety of colour and character in this arrangement. 

Flute Quartet: 3 Fls, Afl.


Sold Out