< Shostakovich/Orriss - Ballet Suite – Syrinx Music

Shostakovich/Orriss - Ballet Suite

  • $56.95

or make 4 interest-free payments of $14.24 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info


A charming and quirky collection of 4 contrasting pieces (Lyrical Waltz, Gavotte, Romance, and Waltz-Scherzo) taken from various orchestral and piano suites by Shostakovich. These pieces are primarily in 4 parts but 2 of the movements feature an optional Piccolo part for extra colour, and an optional bass part is included.

Flute Quartet/Quintet/Sextet: 3 Fls, Afl, Picc (opt.), Bfl (opt.)

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Total $0.00

Shipping address

Spin to win Spinner icon