< Schulhoff , E - Sonata Fl Pno – Syrinx Music
Schulhoff , E - Sonata Fl Pno

Schulhoff , E - Sonata Fl Pno

  • $44.95

or make 4 interest-free payments of $11.24 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info


As a young czech pianist Erwin Schulhoff was originally mentored by Dvorak, and later studied at the Prague Conservatory studies under Debussy, Reger, Steinbach and Thern. One of the first generation of classical composers to find inspiration in the rhythms of jazz, Schulhoff included those influences in this impressionistic Flute Sonata composed in 1927. The four movements are : Allegro moderato, Scherzo: Allegro giocoso, Aria: Andante, and Finale: Allegro molto gajo. Approx 13 mins and suitable for advanced players.

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Total $0.00

Shipping address