< Ravel - Ma Mere l'Oye for flute quartet – Syrinx Music

Ravel - Ma Mere l'Oye for flute quartet

  • $39.99

or make 4 interest-free payments of $10.00 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

*NEW* Honorable Mention - National Flute Association Newly Published Music Competition 2018
Three movements from Ravel's delicious "Mother Goose" Suite. The Pavane is a short simple movement describing a procession of mourning for Sleeping Beauty. Petit Poucet tells the story of Tom Thumb trying to follow his trail of breadcrumbs home, but failing to find a single crumb, as they had been eaten by the birds. In the final, dazzling movement Laideronnette, Imperatrice des pagodes the miniature statues on the pagodas playfully come to life and play music. An ideal recital piece for an advanced quartet.

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Total $0.00

Shipping address

Spin to win Spinner icon