Koechlin, Charles - 14 pièces pour flûte et piano (Salabert)

  • $33.00

or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.25 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Fourteen Pieces for Flute and Piano by French composer Charles Koechlin.

Short pieces in a variety of keys, starting about Grade 2, and with free-flowing melodies and accompaniments that are usually contrapuntal and harmonically quite rich sounding. Students are happy to try these pieces but in my experience rarely get enthusiastic about them. Worth a look if you want to try something different from the usual exam repertoire.

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Total $0.00

Shipping address