Classical Pieces Clarinet & Pno

Classical Pieces Clarinet & Pno

Regular price $64.95
A collection containing pieces by Hasse, Gluck, Haydn, W. A. Mozart, Kuhlau und Mendelssohn, arranged in order of difficulty. Each movement is accompanied by a short paragraph with information and sometimes simplified versions written by the editor. Apart from enriching musical literature, this edition aims at presenting famous musicians and composers.

More from this collection



Sold Out

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/qeabar.liquid