Boccherini, L - Concerto in D major Op. 27 for Flute and Piano (Barenreiter)

  • $39.95

or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.99 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info


This concerto, which was published and distributed c. 1780 in Paris under Boccherini's name, was subsequently discovered by musicologists to be by the Bohemian court musician Franz Xaver Pokorny (1729-1794).

As the work first appeared as Boccherini's, and has enjoyed popularity as such, this reprint also appears under his name and in order to avoid confusion.

This piano reduction offers players who have no orchestra at their disposal the opportunity of enjoying a charming concerto in early classical style.

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Total $0.00

Shipping address