Amirov - Six Pieces for flute and piano (Sikorski)

Amirov - Six Pieces for flute and piano (Sikorski)

  • $120.00

or make 4 interest-free payments of $30.00 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info


Throughout each of the 6 movements Persian composer Fikret Amirov uses ornaments, melismas, and modal and rhythmic contours that are clearly influenced by his traditional studies. The 6 pieces are: Lullaby, Dance, In the mountains of Azerbaijan, At the Spring" and Nocturne. Advanced level.

  1. Bardenweise
  2. Wiegenlied
  3. Tanz
  4. In den Bergen Aserbaidschans
  5. Ander Quelle
  6. Nocturne

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Total $0.00

Shipping address