10 Italian Sonatas for Flute and Continuo (A cura di Cesare Fertonani)

  • $52.95

or make 4 interest-free payments of $13.24 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

The series Eighteenth Century Italian Music includes compositions of special historical and musical significance. Each edition is based on the original sources to offer performers works that satisfy clear critical and musicological criteria. This anothology includes ten sonatas carefully selected from among those written by ten of the most important eighteenth-century Italian composers of flute music including Barsanti, Besozzi, Bon, Dothel, Battista Ferrandini, Locatelli, Nardini, Sarti, and more.


Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Total $0.00

Shipping address