Buckland & Scott - Café Europa (flute & piano)

Buckland & Scott - Café Europa (flute & piano)

Regular price $38.95

​An album of 10 pieces for flute & Piano

1. Café Europa - Rob Buckland
2. Tango - Andy Scott
3. Hymn - Rob Buckland
4. No Worries! - Andy Scott
5. Travellin' Light - Rob Buckland
6. Serene in Green - Andy Scott
7. Lucky for Some - Rob Buckland
8. Gatecrash - Andy Scott
9. Another Aria - Rob Buckland
10. Ardnagashel - Andy Scott

Café Europa is a colourful compilation of ten modern pieces for flute and piano. The album is the result of collaboration between Rob Buckland and Andy Scott. Together they have created a stimulating range of pieces whose witty titles hint at the quirky, crisp writing for the intermediate flautist with a sense of adventure. The music should be approachable by players of grade 3-6 standard but should also provide plenty of scope for self-expression and exploration.

Share this Product

More from this collection



Sold Out