Handel - 11 Sonatas Complete (Barenreiter)

Handel - 11 Sonatas Complete (Barenreiter)

Regular price $51.95


This beautifully presented set of eleven sonatas by Handel is one of the authoritative and accurate Barenreiter Urtext editions. It features an arrangement for Flute and Basso Continuo as well as a full realisation of Continuo material for a Keyboard instrument. Sonata In E Minor, Op. 1, No. 1a - Hwv 379 Sonata In E Minor, Op. 1, No. 1b - Hwv 359b Sonata In G Minor, Op. 1, No. 2 - Hwv 360 Sonata In A Minor, Op. 1, No. 4 - Hwv 362 Sonata In G Major, Op. 1, No. 5 - Hwv 363b Sonata In C Major, Op. 1, No. 7 - Hwv 365 Sonata In B Minor, Op. 1, No. 9 - Hwv 367b Sonata In F Major, Op. 1, No. 11 - Hwv 369 Sonata In A Minor, Hwv 374 Hallenser Sonata No. 1 Sonata In E Minor, Hwv 375 Hallenser Sonata No. 2 Sonata In B Minor, Hwv 376 Hallenser Sonata No. 3

More from this collection



Sold Out

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/qeabar.liquid