< Vinci - Sonata in D & G Major (Amadeus) – Syrinx Music

Vinci - Sonata in D & G Major (Amadeus)

  • $53.95

or make 4 interest-free payments of $13.49 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info


  • Sonata I in D major — Vinci, L
  • Sonata II in G major — Vinci, L

Flute and basso continuo
Composed by Leonardo Vinci (1690-1730). Edited by Kurt Meier. Published by Amadeus Verlag 

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Total $0.00

Shipping address

Spin to win Spinner icon