The Flautist's Collection 2

The Flautist's Collection 2

Regular price $32.95


Selected and Edited by: Paul Edmund-Davies and David Sumbler
Grade: 4-8

Andante - Ganne
Andante and allegro from Sonata in E minor - Bach
Dance of the blessed spirits - Gluck
Larghetto and allegro from Sonata in F - Handel
Reflection - Fauré
Scherzettino - Taffanel
Sonata in C - Telemann
The little shepherd - Debussy


More from this collection



Sold Out

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/qeabar.liquid