Trinity College London: Musical Moments - Flute Book 5

Trinity College London: Musical Moments - Flute Book 5

  • $29.00

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.25 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info


Part of the Trinity Performer's Series, Musical Moments Flute Book 5 offers twelve newly-composed or arranged pieces, with piano accompaniment.

  • Massenet                    Meditation (from Thais)
  • Elgar                           The Serious Doll (from Nursery Suite)
  • Bennett                      Siesta (from Summer Music)
  • Mozart                        Adagio (from Flute Quartet in D K285)
  • Bohm                          Slavonic Dance Op.366 No.21
  • Smith                          Afterlight
  • JS Bach                       Arioso
  • Oginski                        Polonaise
  • Mower                        Gavotte or What?
  • Miles                           Spirals
  • Hasse                          Tambourin
  • Panayi                         Toy Box Serenade

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out