Trilogy of Carols (Medley) for flute choir arr Ricky Lombardo

Regular price $34.00 Sale

Trilogy of Carols arranged for Expandable Flute Choir by Ricky Lombardo
Includes score and parts
Duration: 3:45

A delightful medley of Hark the Herald Angels Sing, O Little Town of Bethlehem and O Come, All Ye Faithful. This arrangement is extremely versatile in any flute choir as it is written in the "expandable" form. On epiccolo and three C flutes wil work successfully, however, as the other instruments are added, they are used to expand the harmonic structure and introduce new counter melodies. Optional bass and drum parts will further enhance the dimension of this remarkable arrangement.

Part 1 - Piccolo
Part 2 - C Flute 1
Part 3 - C Flute 2
Part 4 - C Flute 3
Part 5 - C Flute 4
Part 6 - Alto Flute 1
Part 6 - C Flute 5 (Substitute for Alto Flute 1)
Part 7 - Alto Flute 2
Part 7 - C Flute 6 (Substitute for Alto Flute 2)
Part 8 - C Flute 7 or Bass Flute
Optional String Bass
Optional Percussion



Sold Out