< Francaix - Suite Flute Solo (Schott) – Syrinx Music
Francaix - Suite Flute Solo (Schott)

Francaix - Suite Flute Solo (Schott)

  • $34.95

or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.74 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info


Francaix's Suite includes six movements representing modern treatments of some of the most popular dances in French history. Includes: Caprice, Pavane, Saltarelle, Allemande, Menuet, and Marche. Duration approx 12.00.

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Total $0.00

Shipping address

Spin to win Spinner icon