< Solos for the Clarinet Player – Syrinx Music
Solos for the Clarinet Player

Solos for the Clarinet Player

  • $33.99

or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.50 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Clarinet and Piano


A great collection of important repertoire for the Early Intermediate to Intermediate player. Includes: Adagio (Wagner) Adagio from Concerto, K.622 (Mozart) Adagio (Spohr) Adagio (Baermann) Adagio and Allegro (Handel) Allegro (Albinoni) Allegro (Bach) At the Brook (Starokadomsky) Etude (Baermann) Fantasy Piece (Schumann) First Movement from Flute Concerto in D (Vivaldi) Gavotte (Lully) Gavotte and Minuet (Stanley) Intermezzo (Starokadomsky) Larghetto from Quintet, K.581 (Mozart) Romance (Stamitz) Second Movement from Concerto No. 1 in F Minor (Weber) Second Movement from Concerto Militaire (Baermann) Sonata in G Major (Marcello) Tambourin (Gossec) Valse Triste (Gliere).

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Total $0.00

Shipping address

Spin to win Spinner icon