Schocker, G - Sky For Two Flutes (Presser)

Regular price $32.95


As airy and buoyant as its title suggests, Sky’s six movements are titled “Breeze,” “Storm Clouds,” “Still,” “Gentle Zephyr,” “Still Still,” and “All Clear.” Sky is equally suitable for the recital hall and for fun duet reading; full of lyrical soaring tunes, imitative echo-like entrances, and parallel duet writing. Dur.: 10’

Share this Product

More from this collection



Sold Out