Peterson, Russell - Tribute Trio, for Flute, Alto Sax and Piano

Regular price $95.00

Tribute Trio for Violin/Flute, Alto Sax and Piano - Russell Peterson (2014) 4 movement work ca. 20 min. Written for and premiered by violinist Sonja Harasim. Each movement dedicated to a different composer and written ‘in the style of.’ First mvt after Ravel, second after Maslanka, third after Beethoven, forth after Shostakovich.

Digital Download Available Here



Share this Product

More from this collection



Sold Out