< Oxford, M - Romantic Collection Flute – Syrinx Music
Oxford, M - Romantic Collection Flute

Oxford, M - Romantic Collection Flute

  • $23.99

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.00 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info



  • Berceuse from 'Dolly Suite' (Faure)
  • Child Falling Asleep from 'Kinderscenen, op.15 no.12' (Schumann)
  • Gynopedie no. 3 (Satie)
  • Sweet Dreams op.39 no.21 (Tchaikovsky)
  • Adagio from 'Violin Concerto in D, op.77' (Brahms)
  • Winter Time from 'Album for the Young', op.68 (Schumann)
  • Tango from 'Espana' op.165 no.2 (Albeniz)
  • Venetian Gondola Song, op.30 no. 6 (Mendelssohn)
  • Pavane (Faure)
  • The Girl With The Flaxen Hair from 'Preludes book 1 no.8' (Debussy)
  • Anitra's Dance from 'Peer Gynt Suite, op.46 no.3' (Grieg)


Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Total $0.00

Shipping address

Spin to win Spinner icon