More Graded Studies for Flute Book 1 (Harris)

More Graded Studies for Flute Book 1 (Harris)

Regular price $28.00


More Graded Studies for Flute Book One>/strong> brings together clarinet study repertoire in a unique collection. Featuring core works from established clarinet composers alongside exciting new material not seen before, plus specially composed studies by Paul Harris and others. Each study lists its key ingredients and invites players at grades 1 to 4 level to consider additional key elements as well. This enables teachers and students to link the studies to their current repertoire and technical work in a truly Simultaneous Learning way.

More from this collection



Sold Out

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/qeabar.liquid