King, Thea - Clarinet Solos Volume 1

King, Thea - Clarinet Solos Volume 1

  • $25.99

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.50 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

This collection presents original clarinet tunes from various contexts, taken from works by both familiar and lesser-known composers. Edited by Thea King with notes on each piece. Includes music by Mozart, Beethoven,Rimsky-Korsakov, Tchaikovsky and Schubert.

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Total $0.00

Shipping address