< Hoover, K - Four Winds (Papagena Press) – Syrinx Music
Hoover, K - Four Winds (Papagena Press)

Hoover, K - Four Winds (Papagena Press)

  • $41.95

or make 4 interest-free payments of $10.49 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info


Papagena Press presents a new piano reduction of Hoover's Four Winds for flute and orchestra. Premiered by Mark Sparks at the 2015 National Flute Association convention in Washington, D.C., Four Winds considers breath as integral to flute performance through the depiction of winds at different times of the year. For advanced performers.

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Total $0.00

Shipping address

Spin to win Spinner icon