Elizabeth Koch and Suzanne Handel - A Golden Christmas - for flute and harp

Elizabeth Koch and Suzanne Handel - A Golden Christmas - for flute and harp

Regular price $17.00 Sale

Experience the ambience of Christmas with 'Deck the hall', 'White Christmas', 'Silver Bells', 'The first nowell', 'God rest ye merry gentlemen', 'Have yourself a merry little Christmas' and many more.

Elizabeth Koch and Suzanne Handel (both from the Adelaide Symphony Orchestra) make this a Christmas disc that will be played again and again.

[widgetic-audio-player id=5baccde3ecb2a1f7198b4569 autoscale=on width=500 height=350 resize=fill-width]

Track Listing

  1. Deck the Hall (Traditional) Arr: Kerin Bailey 1:39
  2. It came Upon the Midnight Clear (Traditional) Arr: Suzanne Handel 3:24
  3. Sleigh Ride Leroy Anderson Arr: Kerin Bailey 2:12
  4. Coventry Carol (Traditional) Arr: Suzanne Handel 2:31
  5. White Christmas Irving Berlin Arr: Kerin Bailey 3:53
  6. Greensleeves (Traditional) Arr: Suzanne Handel 3:28
  7. Silver Bells Jay Livingston Ray Evans Arr: Kerin Bailey 2:45
  8. Frosty the Snowman Steve Nelson Jack Rollins Arr: Kerin Bailey 2:54
  9. Away in a Manger (Traditional) Arr: Suzanne Handel 2:25
  10. Christmas Day William Garnet James Arr: Kerin Bailey 1:08
  11. Caroling, Caroling Alfred Burt Arr: Kerin Bailey 1:14
  12. The First Nowell (Traditional) Arr: Suzanne Handel 2:47
  13. Lo How a Rose e're Blooming (Traditional) Arr: Suzanne Handel 3:14
  14. O Tannenbaum (Traditional) Arr: Suzanne Handel 3:02
  15. Silver Stars William Garnet James Arr: Kerin Bailey 1:53
  16. The Christmas Song Mel Tormé Robert Wells Arr: Kerin Bailey 3:57
  17. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Traditional) Arr: Suzanne Handel 2:55
  18. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Hugh Martin Ralph Blane Arr: Kerin Bailey 2:04


Sold Out