Debusssy  - 4 Pieces from the 'Preludes'

Debusssy - 4 Pieces from the 'Preludes'

  • $39.95

or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.99 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

for Clarinet and Piano


Four pieces from Debussy's Preludes arranged for clarinet and piano by Bronislav Prorvich. Contents: Girl with the flaxen hair - Minstrels - Footsteps in the snow - Heather.

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Total $0.00

Shipping address