Copland - Concerto for Clarinet

Copland - Concerto for Clarinet

Regular price $35.00 Sale

Reduction for Clarinet and Piano New Edition


Aaron Copland's Concerto for Clarinet and String Orchestra was written between 1947 and 1949 - commissioned by jazz clarinetist Benny Goodman. This is the Clarinet and Piano version as arranged by Copland himself. It has since established itself as a standard piece in the clarinettists repertoire. New edition and engraving with detailed notes.



Sold Out