Classic Carse for Violin and Piano Book 2

Classic Carse for Violin and Piano Book 2

Regular price $20.00 Sale

Classic Carse for Violin and Piano Book 2

Teacher and editor Mary Cohen has compiled a two-volume selection of violin music by Adam Carse, covering the elementary and intermediate grades. Carse wrote exquisite miniatures in the tradition of Kreisler and Elgar. Mary Cohen has updated technical details, while leaving intact the imperishable musical value of Carse’s work. Classic Carse, Book 2, is set for the Trinity College examinations, Grade 5/6 .

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out