Bach J S - Suite (Overture) No. 2 BWV 1067 (Peters)

Bach J S - Suite (Overture) No. 2 BWV 1067 (Peters)

Regular price $32.00


Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750), edited by Kurt Soldan. Set of performance parts for flute and piano. Urtext Edition. Text language Engish andGerman. Published by Edition Peters. With introductory text and perform ance notes. Baroque. Contains: Sonata 4 in C Major BWV 1033, Sonata 5 inE Minor BWV 1034, Sonata 6 in E Major
BWV 1034.

Share this Product

More from this collection



Sold Out