< Handel - Sonatas Complete (Faber) – Syrinx Music
Handel -  Sonatas Complete (Faber)

Handel - Sonatas Complete (Faber)

  • $35.00

or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.75 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info


Handel's Complete Flute Sonatas for flute and basso continuo have been compiled in this 1983 edition, edited by David Lasocki. It includes the score, flute and bass parts for five sonatas, plus a critical report by the editor on each. 

  1. Sonata No. 1 D Major
  2. Sonata No. 2 Op. 1, No. 9 B Minor
  3. Sonata No. 3 Op. 1, No.5 G Major
  4. Sonata No. 4 Op. 1 No. 1(b) E Minor
  5. Sonata No. 5 Known as Op1, No. 1a E Minor

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Total $0.00

Shipping address

Spin to win Spinner icon