Quantz - Double Flute Concerto in G Major (Two Flutes and Orchestra)

Regular price $98.00

This concerto is based on a copyist's manuscript from the Dresden Sachsische Landesbibliothek and is in three movements:

Allegro ma non tanto; Andante; Allegro assai


  • 2 Solo Flutes
  • 2 Oboes
  • Bassoon
  • Cembalo
  • 2 Horn in G
  • 2 Violins
  • Viola
  • Cello/Bass

More from this collection



Sold Out

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/qeabar.liquid