Schocker - Piccolo Sonata No. 5 for Piccolo and Piano

Regular price $48.00

Piccolo Sonata No. 5 by American composer Gary Schocker for Piccolo and Piano is dedicated to Florian Holzer, subtitled "A Small Opera in Four Scenes." In four contrasting movements: An Arrival by Carriage, The Next Morning While Walking and Talking, And Then a Heartfelt Declaration, and But You Said.


More from this collection



Sold Out

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/qeabar.liquid