< Bach - Three by Bach (Flute Quartet) – Syrinx Music
Bach - Three by Bach (Flute Quartet)

Bach - Three by Bach (Flute Quartet)

  • $40.00

or make 4 interest-free payments of $10.00 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

In his Three by series Stephen Morland has compiled and edited favourite themes in an interesting and challenging way. These flute quartets, in this case Bach's Sleepers Wake, Jesu' Joy and Sheep May Safely Graze, have been delightfully arranged in such a manner that students of varying ability can have a rewarding and enjoyable musical experience. For schools, studios and professionals.

Review: "I very much value your Three by series for Flute arranged by Stephen Morland. They are really excellent and are great value for teaching and playing."  Atarah Ben-Tovim MBE, Chairman of the British Flute Society 2003.

Review: "This young and vibrant educational publishing house specializes in music for learning and listening pleasure. Each book in this series includes three favorite pieces in arrangements for flute quartet. Here is one you'll love." - Flute World September 1994

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Total $0.00

Shipping address

Spin to win Spinner icon