Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus -Allegro Vivace from Symphony No. 41, K. 551 for Flute Orchestra

Regular price $65.75

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart composed his Symphony No. 41 in C major in 1788, and it is commonly referred to as the 'Jupiter' Symphony. Here, the first movement (Allegro Vivace) has been arranged for flute ensemble by Shaul Ben-Meir.


  • 6 C Flutes
  • 2 Alto Flutes
  • Bass Flute
  • Contrabass Flute

Share this Product

More from this collection



Sold Out