Dowland, J. Two Dances From Lachrimae, 1604 for flute quintet

Sale price $27.97 Regular price $39.95

1. Pavane: Flow My Tears
2. The King Of Denmark's Galliard

These two dances are perhaps the most well known from a set of Pavanes and other pieces originally written for viols and lute, and published in 1604. Helpful dynamics and articulation give these pieces an authentic feel for 5 flutes.

Grading: 5 to 8

Duration: 4'40

Composer: Dowland, J. 

Arranger: Orriss, M./Walker, E.

Instrumentation: Flute Quintet: 3 Fls, Afl, Bfl.

More from this collection



Sold Out